Congratulations to our new Executive and Management teams!

Executive Committee

Past President Geraldo Guimaraes
President Nicole Graves
Vice-President Yemi Omotoso
Treasurer Loran Towell
Secretary Libby White
Senior Nursing & Allied Health Officer Michael Routson
Junior Nursing & Allied Health Officer IIze Willis
Communications Mitch Krosch
NRHSN Senior Officer Robyn Kinsey
NRHSN Junior Officer William (Billy) Moorhead

Management Committee

  • Occupational Therapy Representative – Nataya Branjerdporn
  • Speech Pathology Representative – Natalie Gakowski
  • Nursing Representative (QUT) – Ricki Gee
  • Nursing Representative (UQ) – Danielle Lovell
  • Pharmacy Representative – Erin Puckering
  • Physiotherapy Representative – Sarah Davis
  • Rural High School Visit Officer – Chantel Lyons and Nataya Branjerdporn
  • Indigenous Affairs Officer – Jack Mitchell
  • Scholarships, Bursaries & Conferences Officers – Aditi Hadler
  • Education Officer – Tim Tran
  • Ipswich Representative – Miranda Hann
  • MBBS II Representative – William Moorhead and Toby Brunckhorst
  • Skills Day Convenors – Stephanie Teachout, Matthew Cozier and Toby Brunckhorst
  • Cherbourg Trip Convenors – Chantel Lyons and Jack Mitchell
  • Rockhampton Trip Convenor – Loran Towell
  • Toowoomba Trip Convenor – Matthew Cozier
  • UQ Union Representative – Kaledas Flintoff
  • Allied Health Alumni – Alyssa Wong
This entry was posted in Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s