Under New Management!

The 2016 TROHPIQ AGM was held last Tuesday 4th October. We were delighted to see so many enthusiastic faces, both known and new! Congratulations to the incoming TROHPIQ Executive and Management committees for 2017. With such a fantastic team, we are sure you will do great things and are excited to see where you will take TROHPIQ next year!

Executive Committee
President: Laura Frederiksen
Vice President: Sallyanne Elder
Treasurer: Alex Huttleston
Secretary: Joshua Eeles
NAHO Education: Sarah Davis
NAHO Social: Allison Cooper
Communications & IT Officer: Winnie Yum
NRHSN + Membership Officer: Sjors Plugge

Management Committee
MDII rep: Fiona Edwards & Brigid King
Pharmacy Rep: Ruby Graham
Rockhampton Rep: Jacqueline Macmaw
Hervey Bay Rep: Matthew Cozier
Toowoomba Rep: Somyata Jhorar
Indigenous Health Officer: Oksana Bar & Narawi Foley-Boscott
Scholarschips, Bursaries & conferences Officer: Kimberley Mui
Education Officer: Emma Chan
Skills Day Convenors: Shaiba Chatterjee, Imogen Gilpin & Brigid King
RHSV Convenors: Isabella Gosper & Emma Chan
Cherbourg Trip Convenors: Sophie Gong & Bryn Rohdman
Wide Bay Trip Convenors: Sophie Gong & Fiona Edwards
Rockhampton Trip Convenors: Thomas McKay & Katie Jo
Toowoomb Trip Convenors: Hanbi Kim
Bowties & Beauties Convenors: Imogen Gilpin, Hanbi Kim & Narawi Foley-Boscott

There are still several positions available for allied health reps. Please email secretary@trohpiq.org if you are interested in applying.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: