Contact

The administration:

E-mail:
General admin: secretary@trohpiq.org
Website: communications@trohpiq.org

Address:
TROHPIQ
The University of Queensland
Mayne Medical School
288 Herston Road, Herston
Brisbane, QLD, 4006 Australia

Follow Us:

The Executive Committee:

The Management Committee:

OT Rep Jessica Thackeray OT@trohpiq.org
Speech Path Rep Speech@trohpiq.org
Nursing Rep – QUT QUTnursing@trohpiq.org
Nursing Rep – UQ Sally Laing UQnursing@trohpiq.org
Nursing Rep – ACU Katrina Humphreys ACUnursing@trohpiq.org
Nursing Rep – USC USCnursing@trohpiq.org
Pharmacy Rep Ruby Graham Pharmacy@trohpiq.org
Paramedic Rep Paramedic@trohpiq.org
Physio Rep Jacob Lawrence Physiotherapy@trohpiq.org
Rural High School Visit Officers Emma Chan RHSV@trohpiq.org
Rural High School Visit Officers Isabella Gosper
Indigenous Affairs Officer Oksana Bar Indigenous@trohpiq.org
Indigenous Affairs Officer Narawi Foley-Boscott
Scholarships, bursaries & conferences Officers Kimberley Mui Scholarship@trohpiq.org
Education Officers Jessica Thackeray Education@trohpiq.org
MD II Rep Fiona Edwards MDII@trohpiq.org
Brigid King
MD I Reps Sarah Quigley
Patrice Brennan
MDI@trohpiq.org
Cassie Cooke
Bundaberg Rep Rebecca Lu Bundaberg@trohpiq.org
Hervey Bay Rep Matt Cozier HerveyBay@trohpiq.org
Rockhampton Reps Jacqueline Macmaw RockyRep@trohpiq.org
Toowoomba Reps Somyata Jhorar ToowoombaRep@trohpiq.org
Skills day convenors Shaiba Chatterjee Skillsday@trohpiq.org
Imogen Gilpin
Brigid King
Cherbourg trip convenors Sophie Gong Cherbourg@trohpiq.org
Bryn Rohdman
Wide Bay trip convenors Sophie Gong WideBay@trohpiq.org
Fiona Edwards
Rockhampton trip convenors Thomas McKay Rocky@trohpiq.org
Katie Jo
Toowoomba trip convenors Hanbi Kim Toowoomba@trohpiq.org
Justin Hsieh
Bowties & Beauties convenors Imogen Gilpin bowties@trohpiq.org
Hanbi Kim
Narawi Foley-Boscott