The Executive Committee

The 2020 Executive Team. Click on the email below to get in touch with the executive team directly.

President
Brooke Whiting
Email: president@trohpiq.org

Vice President
Kate Sherwood
Email: vicepresident@trohpiq.org

Secretary
Shannon Baker
Email: secretary@trohpiq.org

Treasurer
Daniel Stoker
Email: treasurer@trohpiq.org

Nursing & Allied Health Co-Chairs
Kate Thomson
Email: alliedhealth@trohpiq.org

Communications & IT Officer
Mohit Chandrashekar
Email: communications@trohpiq.org

Sponsorships Officer
Kendal Christie
Email: sponsorships@trohpiq.org

NRHSN & Memberships Officer
Andrew Ridings
Email: nrhsn@trohpiq.org

Scholarships, Bursaries & Conferences Officer
Bron Smith
Email: Scholarship@trohpiq.org

Past President
Belinda Burgess
Email: pastpresident@trohpiq.org