The Management Committee

TROHPIQ is supported by a hard working management team, who help to run the organisation behind the scenes and are also predominantly responsible for coordinating the events. Please use the contact details below to get in touch directly with any member of our team, they will be more than happy to help.

Members of the TROHPIQ Management Team

Education Officer
Kevin Yang
Email: education@trohpiq.org

Indigenous Affairs Officers
Taylar McPherson & Courtney Houston
Email: indigenous@trohpiq.org

Event Convenors

Medical Skills Day Convenors
Jessemin Firman
Email: skillsday@trohpiq.org

Allied Health Skills Day Convenors
Jade Graham & Meghan Maguire
Email: ahskills@trohpiq.org

Rural High School Visit Convenors
Chris Andison & Maxwell Madew
Email: rhsv@trohpiq.org

Toowoomba Trip Convenors
To be elected
Email: toowoomba@trohpiq.org

Rockhampton Trip Convenors
Carolina Townsend Arellano
Email: Rocky@trohpiq.org

Wide Bay Trip Convenors
Jack Hill-Rennie
Email: WideBay@trohpiq.org

Cherbourg Trip Convenors
Keely Lynch & Louisa Bock
Email: Cherbourg@trohpiq.org

Bowties & Beauties Charity Gala Convenors
Tionne Seden
Email: bowties@trohpiq.org

Medical Representatives

MDI Representatives
To Be Elected
Email: MD1@trohpiq.org

MDII Representatives
Nonimi Wasala & Lachlan McKay
Email: MD2@trohpiq.org

Toowoomba Representatives
Christopher Wang & Kira Fitzgerald
Email: ToowoombaRep@trohpiq.org

Hervey Bay Representative
To be elected
Email: HerveyBay@trohpiq.org

Rockhampton Representatives
E-Hong Seah & Gabriel Glatthor
Email: RockyRep@trohpiq.org

Bundaberg Representative
Jemma Sellwood & Maxwell Madew
Email: Bundaberg@trohpiq.org

Allied Health Representatives

UQ Nursing and Allied Health Representative
Layla Hellou & Betty Lin
Email: UQalliedhealthrep@trohpiq.org

QUT Nursing and Allied Health Representative
Dylan Meier
Email: QUTalliedhealthrep@trohpiq.org

USQ Nursing and Allied Health Representative
Gloire Matoto & Erin Wallace
Email: USQalliedhealthrep@trohpiq.org

USC Nursing and Allied Health Representative
To be elected
Email: USCalliedhealthrep@trohpiq.org

CQU Nursing and Allied Health Representative
Kiara McKay & Billie Muller
Email: CQUalliedhealthrep@trohpiq.org

ASU Nursing and Allied Health Representative
To be elected
Email: ASUalliedhealthrep@trohpiq.org

 

 


Are you interested in being a part of this amazing team? You won’t regret it! We are particularly looking for more representatives from nursing and allied health. Email secretary@trohpiq.org for more information.

 

Featured Photo by Fiona Edwards