The Management Committee

TROHPIQ is supported by a hard working management team, who help to run the organisation behind the scenes and are also predominantly responsible for coordinating the events. Please use the contact details below to get in touch directly with any member of our team, they will be more than happy to help.

Members of the TROHPIQ Management Team

Scholarships, Bursaries & Conferences Officer
Shannon Baker
Email: Scholarship@trohpiq.org

Education Officer
Amy Shang
Email: education@trohpiq.org

Indigenous Affairs Officers
Amelia Keehn & Salifya Sichone
Email: indigenous@trohpiq.org

Event Convenors

Skills Day Convenors
Rosie Stoke, Danny Brimm & Phoebe Lam
Email: skillsday@trohpiq.org

Rural High School Visit Convenors
Lauren Pienaar & Rosie Stoke
Email: rhsv@trohpiq.org

Toowoomba Trip Convenors
Anna Meehan & David Patton
Email: toowoomba@trohpiq.org

Rockhampton Trip Convenors
Sarah Wilkinson & Harry Copeland
Email: Rocky@trohpiq.org

Wide Bay Trip Convenors
E-Hong Seah & Imogen Atkins
Email: WideBay@trohpiq.org

Cherbourg Trip Convenors
Nathalie Tan & Pooja Vijayakumar
Email: Cherbourg@trohpiq.org

Bowties & Beauties Charity Gala Convenors
Shannon Baker, Can Intraprasert & Isabella Hogan
Email: bowties@trohpiq.org

Medical Representatives

MDI Representatives
To Be Elected
Email: MD1@trohpiq.org

MDII Representatives
Rosie Stoke & Kevin Yang
Email: MD2@trohpiq.org

Toowoomba Representatives
Grace Boyd & Nicholas Owens
Email: ToowoombaRep@trohpiq.org

Hervey Bay Representative
Lauren Pienaar
Email: HerveyBay@trohpiq.org

Rockhampton Representatives
Brooke Whiting & Harry Copeland
Email: RockyRep@trohpiq.org

Bundaberg Representative
Elspeth Norton
Email: Bundaberg@trohpiq.org

Allied Health Representatives

USQ Nursing Representative
Keycee Silang
Email: usqnursing@trohpiq.org

QUT Nursing Representative
Sidonie Connell
Email: QUTnursing@trohpiq.org

UQ Pharmacy Representative
Gabrielle Upton
Email: pharmacy@trohpiq.org

QUT Pharmacy Representative
Kate Thomson
Email: pharmacy@trohpiq.org

UQ Speech Pathology Representative
Roman Angel
Email: speech@trohpiq.org


Are you interested in being a part of this amazing team? You won’t regret it! We are particularly looking for more representatives from nursing and allied health. Email secretary@trohpiq.org for more information.

 

Featured Photo by Fiona Edwards