The Management Committee

TROHPIQ is supported by a hard working management team, who help to run the organisation behind the scenes and are also predominantly responsible for coordinating the events. Please use the contact details below to get in touch directly with any member of our team, they will be more than happy to help.

Members of the TROHPIQ Management Team

Scholarships, Bursaries & Conferences Officer
Bruno Perthus
Email: Scholarship@trohpiq.org

Education Officer
Taylor Brooks
Email: education@trohpiq.org

Indigenous Affairs Officers
Tionne Sedan & Bron Smith
Email: indigenous@trohpiq.org

Event Convenors

Skills Day Convenors
Belinda Burgess, Patrice Brennan & Grace Boyd
Email: skillsday@trohpiq.org

Rural High School Visit Convenors
Emma Chan & Brandon Ng
Email: rhsv@trohpiq.org

Toowoomba Trip Convenors
Elise Witter & Rosannah Blackwood
Email: toowoomba@trohpiq.org

Rockhampton Trip Convenors
Sophie Gong & Sarah Harten
Email: Rocky@trohpiq.org

Wide Bay Trip Convenors
Lauren Pienaar & Sarah Harten
Email: WideBay@trohpiq.org

Cherbourg Trip Convenors
Elise Witter & Taylor Brooks
Email: Cherbourg@trohpiq.org

Bowties & Beauties Charity Gala Convenors
Belinda Burgess, Sarah Quigley & Lauren Pienaar
Email: bowties@trohpiq.org

Medical Representatives

MDI Representatives
Neetu Mathew, Bron Smith & Rosie Stoke
Email: MD1@trohpiq.org

MDII Representatives
Belinda Burgess & Patrice Brennan
Email: MD2@trohpiq.org

Toowoomba Representatives
Elise Witter & Emma Chan
Email: ToowoombaRep@trohpiq.org

Hervey Bay Representatives
Alice Wyche & Nick Oxenburgh
Email: HerveyBay@trohpiq.org

Rockhampton Representatives
Tim Thorne & Luke Ciantar
Email: RockyRep@trohpiq.org

Bundaberg Representatives
Vivek Padmanabhan & Amy Shang
Email: Bundaberg@trohpiq.org

Allied Health Representatives

UQ Occupational Therapy Representative
Maginnis Connell
Email: OT@trohpiq.org

USQ Nursing Representative
Sharon Wilcox
Email: usqnursing@trohpiq.org

QUT Nursing Representative
Sidonie Connell
Email: QUTnursing@trohpiq.org

ACU Nursing Representative
Katrina Humphreys
Email: ACUnursing@trohpiq.org

UQ Pharmacy Representatives
Krishn Parmar & Tarja Clarke
Email: pharmacy@trohpiq.org

ACU Paramedics Representative
Thomas Lynch
Email: Paramedic@trohpiq.org

UQ Physiotherapy Representative
Megan Kirkby
Email: Physiotherapy@trohpiq.org


Are you interested in being a part of this amazing team? You won’t regret it! We are particularly looking for more representatives from nursing and allied health. Email secretary@trohpiq.org for more information.

 

Featured Photo by Fiona Edwards